Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Karai Ramen Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Karai Ramen Bistro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Karai Ramen Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hunter 25 days ago

Karai Rāmen (辛いラーメン)

This is by far the best ramen I have ever had! Nothing compares! All of the flavors mixed together taste so good and having gone to this family owned ramen shop for over 2 years I have never regretted it. The absolute closest thing you'll find in the states to authentic Japanese ramen! Don't wonder if you should go here… JUST GO! prices are reasonable and taste is 10/10!

Alison about 1 month ago

Akai Katsu Chicken Ramen (赤い鶏肉カツラーメン)

This is the perfect blend of spice, noodles and everything in perfection in a bowl. The Japanese egg custard (I believe it was), was an interesting taste. I wanted to try a ramen bowl that's spicy. As I was going through the menu I stumbled upon Akai Katsu Chicken Ramen. I'm so happy I took the leap to try something new vs. going for something somewhat traditional.

Marcus about 1 month ago

Akai Katsu Chicken Ramen (赤い鶏肉カツラーメン)

This is one of the best ramen places I've been too. The Akai Katsu Chicken ramen is amazing and I will definitely be coming back.

Karen 2 months ago

Peanut Tantanmen (辛い牛肉ラーメン)

Fabulous dish! 5 stars for sure!

Rishav about 1 month ago

Katsu Sando

The bread is so soft, the chicken is so crispy and the sauce is so yummy! Perfectly put together sando that I can't get enough of.

Pavloskyalisha about 1 month ago

Shoyu Ramen (醤油ラーメン)

Tastiest ramen I've ever had.

James about 2 months ago

Peanut Tantanmen (辛い牛肉ラーメン)

An amazing Ramen, perfect broth that was light and creamy with some excellent brisket.

Dsolaes 2 months ago

Spicy Tonk Ramen (辛い豚骨ラーメン)

I love the ramen and broth overall. Karai is my favorite ramen place to eat in Jacksonville.

George 2 months ago

Karai Rāmen (辛いラーメン)

I order the Karai ramen every time. I've had a lot of different kinds of ramen, and this is by far the best broth I've had. Definitely recommend with extra scallions and a side of gyoza.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA